Biden's Executive Orders: What Do They Mean For Immigrants/Ordenes Ejectuvias de Biden: ¿Que Son?

02/04/2021 at 2:00 pm CT

The Biden Administration released 3 more Executive Orders on Immigration. Join RAICES lawyers and organizers for a Facebook Live Event as they explain what they are, and what the impact is for immigrants and refugees.

Facebook Live, Thursday, February 4th, 12PM PST // 2PM CST // 3PM EST

Use the form below to signup for reminders